- All Kansas nurses are required to complete 30 hours of CE in order to renew their license
Kansas licenses expire on the last day of the licensee's birth month
Kansas licenses expire on the last day of the licensee's birth month
Complete these courses towards your Kansas nursing CE requirements.
| Over 500 hours of CE for one low price | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Blood Clotting and Bleeding Disorders for RNs & LPNs Nursing CE Course |
3.5 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
| Hypertension Diagnosis Nursing CE Course (all users) |
1.0 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
| New Nurse Educator Survival Guide Nursing CE Course |
1.0 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
| The Ohio Nurse Practice Act Nursing CE Course: 2 Hour Category A |
2.0 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
| Endocrine and Hormonal Disorders for APRNs Part 3: Syndromes of Excessive Hormone Secretion Nursing CE Course |
1.5 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
| Hepatitis Nursing CE Course |
4.0 ANCC contact hours 0.0 Pharmacology hours |
Recommended | Start Course |
*Each professional is accountable for understanding his or her accrediting/licensing body’s standards and requirements. While we try to routinely update information on this page, we are not responsible for its accuracy and information is subject to change without notice.
You can learn more at Kansas's Board of Nursing Website